School Board

The last meeting of the Waitsfield Board of School Directors will be November 6, 2017.  The Harwood Unified Union School District Board meets the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month, at 6pm, at the Harwood Union High School Library.  To find meeting agendas, meeting minutes, and other information about the unified board, please visit the following link:  HTTPS://WWSU.ORG/HUUSD-BOARD.PHP

Board of School Directors

More information about our board members, including full contact details and bios, may be found here

Waitsfield Board of School Directors through November 6, 2017

Eva Frankel, Chair;  3 Year Term Expires 2019

Jonathon Goldhammer, Clerk; 2 Year Term Expires 2017 

Jeremy Gulley; 2 Year Term Expires 2018

Barclay Rappeport, Recording Secretary; 3 Year Term Expires 2018

Christine Sullivan, Vice Chair; 3 Year Term Expires 2017


Unified District School Board Members

Rob Williams , three year term

Christine Sullivan , four year term



>  Home
>  About Us
>  Our Classrooms
>  Our Services
>  For Parents & Family
>  Forms
>  PTA
>  For Teachers
>  Administration
>  School Board
>  Community
>  Contact Us

Sign up for our 

Our School Mission

  • Support students in achievement of high academic standards; we believe that all students can master challenging academic material and we expect them to do so.
  • Foster a safe, comfortable and challenging learning environment; help teach children respect for themselves and others, and teach them to accept responsibility for their actions.
  • Enhance global awareness and acceptance of diversity.